Menu Close

Grades 6-8

Meet the Staff

Bao Qingmei

Chinese , High School

Room: 208
Email: bqingmei@stepacademymn.org

Katie Thompson

Phy Ed, High School Teachers

Room: Gym Office
Email: kthompson@stepacademymn.org

Zamzam Ahmed

ELA / Social Studies 6, Middle School Teachers

Room: 206
Email: zahmed@stepacademymn.org

Ibtisam Ibrahim

special education para, High School

Room:
Email: iibrahim@stepacademymn.org

Awhil Omar

Secondary Special Education, High School

Room: 106
Email: aomar@stepacademymn.org

Nick Welsh

M.S. Social Studies, Middle School

Room: 201
Email: nicholas@stepacademymn.org

Matt Nupen

STEM Integration, Academic Leadership Team

Room: Maker Space
Email: mnupen@stepacademymn.org

Ali Manning

M.S. Math, Middle School

Room: 205
Email: amanning@stepacademymn.org

Deeqa Hussein

Secondary Special Education, High School

Room: 106
Email: dhussein@stepacademymn.org

Matt Greene-Delanghe

M.S. Reading, High School

Room: 203
Email: mgreenedelanghe@stepacademymn.org

Zinat Chowdhury

M.S. Science, Middle School

Room: 204
Email: zinat@stepacademymn.org

Jessica Chapman

M.S. ELA, Middle School

Room: 202
Email: jchapman@stepacademymn.org

Regia Begum

Math RTI, Intervention

Room: 208
Email: rbegum@stepacademymn.org