Grades 6-8

Meet the Staff

Anisa Ali

, Elementary

Room:
Phone:
Email: aali@stepacademymn.com

Awhil Omar

, Elementary

Room:
Phone:
Email: aomar@stepacademymn.com

Mona Elnahrawy

, Elementary

Room:
Phone:
Email: mona@stepacademymn.com

Chris Welter

Physical Education, High School

Room: Gym
Phone:
Email: cwelter@stepacademymn.com

Nick Welsh

M.S. Social Studies, Middle School

Room: 201
Phone:
Email: nicholas@stepacademymn.com

Matt Nupen

STEM, Administration

Room: 208
Phone:
Email: mnupen@stepacademymn.org

Mohamed Mohamoud

Librarian, Elementary

Room: Library
Phone:
Email: mmohamoud@stepacademymn.com

Ali Manning

M.S. Math, Middle School

Room: 205
Phone:
Email: amanning@stepacademymn.com

Deeqa Hussein

Readign RTI, High School

Room: 104
Phone:
Email: dhussein@stepacademymn.com

Matt Greene-Delanghe

M.S. Reading, High School

Room: 203
Phone:
Email: mgreenedelanghe@stepacademymn.com

Zinat Chowdhury

M.S. Science, Middle School

Room: 209
Phone:
Email: zinat@stepacademymn.com

Jessica Chapman

M.S. ELA, Middle School

Room: 202
Phone:
Email: jchapman@stepacademymn.com

Diane Benz

5/6th Grade (Math), Elementary

Room: 102
Phone:
Email: diane@stepacademymn.com

Regia Begum

Math RTI, Elementary

Room: 104
Phone:
Email: rbegum@stepacademymn.com

Debbie Bartlett

Special Education Coordinator, Elementary

Room: 106
Phone:
Email: dbartlett@stepacademymn.com