Menu Close

Grades 9-12

Meet the Staff

Bao Qingmei

Chinese , High School

Room: 208
Email: bqingmei@stepacademymn.org

Katie Thompson

Phy Ed, High School Teachers

Room: Gym Office
Email: kthompson@stepacademymn.org

Ibtisam Ibrahim

special education para, High School

Room:
Email: iibrahim@stepacademymn.org

Allisen Merrill

High School ELA, High School

Room: 210
Email: amerrill@stepacademymn.org

Awhil Omar

Secondary Special Education, High School

Room: 106
Email: aomar@stepacademymn.org

John Ritchart

H.S. Science, High School

Room: 213
Email: jritchart@stepacademymn.org

Luke Olson

H.S. Math, High School

Room: 212
Email: lolson@stepacademymn.org

Matt Nupen

STEM Integration, Academic Leadership Team

Room: Maker Space
Email: mnupen@stepacademymn.org

Wayne Nelson

English Language Learners (ELL) Teacher, ELL

Room: 104
Email: wayne@stepacademymn.org

Deeqa Hussein

Secondary Special Education, High School

Room: 106
Email: dhussein@stepacademymn.org

Hannah Henley

H.S. Social Studies, High School

Room: 207
Email: hhenley@stepacademymn.org

Allison Gurney

MS Science / HS Biology / STEM, High School

Room: 209
Email: agurney@stepacademymn.org

Matt Greene-Delanghe

M.S. Reading, High School

Room: 203
Email: mgreenedelanghe@stepacademymn.org

Marwa Borghol

Arabic, High School

Room: 208
Email: marwa@stepacademymn.org