Menu Close

Grades 9-12

Meet the Staff

Awhil Omar

Secondary Special Education, High School

Room: 106
Email: aomar@stepacademymn.org

John Ritchart

H.S. Science, High School

Room: 213
Email: jritchart@stepacademymn.org

Luke Olson

H.S. Math, High School

Room: 212
Email: lolson@stepacademymn.org

Wayne Nelson

English Language Learners (ELL) Teacher, ELL

Room: 104
Email: wayne@stepacademymn.org

Mohamed Mohamoud

Special Education, High School

Room: 106
Email: mmohamoud@stepacademymn.org

Hannah Henley

H.S. Social Studies, High School

Room: 207
Email: hhenley@stepacademymn.org

Matt Greene-Delanghe

M.S. Reading, High School

Room: 203
Email: mgreenedelanghe@stepacademymn.org

Marwa Borghol

Arabic, High School

Room: 208
Email: marwa@stepacademymn.org