Menu Close

Grades 9-12

Meet the Staff

Linda Prince

College Readiness, High School

Room:
Email: lprince@stepacademymn.org

Ellyn Thompson

MS/HS Reading Intervention, High School

Room:
Email: ethompson@stepacademymn.org

Mohamed Mohamed

SPED Para, Elementary

Room:
Email: mmohamed@stepacademymn.org

Hassan Yussuf

SPED Para, High School

Room:
Email: hyussuf@stepacademymn.org

Yasmin Hussein

Secondary SPED, High School

Room:
Email: yhussein@stepacademymn.com

Mariah Gavin

Secondary SPED, High School

Room:
Email: mgavin@stepacademymn.org

Freedom Hunt

Secondary SPED, High School

Room:
Email: fhunt@stepacademymn.org

Abdiqadir Mohamed

Secondary SPED, High School

Room:
Email: amohamed@stepacademymn.org

Mari McDonald

HS Biology/Life Science, High School

Room:
Email: mrobinson@stepacademymn.org

Emma Olson

SPED Coordinator, Elementary

Room:
Email: eolson@stepacademymn.org

Mahdi Elmi

Math, High School

Room:
Email: melmi@stepacademymn.org

Maryan Moalin

SPED K-12 Grades Para , Elementary

Room:
Email: mmoalin@stepacademymn.org

Awhil Omar

Secondary SPED, High School

Room: 106
Email: aomar@stepacademymn.org

Chris Welter

Physical Ed. & Health Teacher, High School

Room: 204a
Email: cwelter@stepacademymn.org

John Ritchart

HS Science, High School

Room: 213
Email: jritchart@stepacademymn.org

Luke Olson

HS Math, High School

Room: 212
Email: lolson@stepacademymn.org

Wayne Nelson

HS ELL, ELL

Room: 104
Email: wayne@stepacademymn.org

Hannah Samuelson

HS Social Studies, High School

Room: 207
Email: hhenley@stepacademymn.org

Mitsy Harbeck

Elementary/Secondary SPED, Elementary

Room: 100 (Cafeteria)
Email: mharbeck@stepacademymn.org

Marwa Borghol

Secondary Arabic, High School

Room: 208
Email: marwa@stepacademymn.org