Grades 9-12

Meet the Staff

Allisen Merrill

High School ELA, High School

Room: 210
Phone:
Email: amerrill@stepacademymn.com

Awhil Omar

, Elementary

Room:
Phone:
Email: aomar@stepacademymn.com

Mona Elnahrawy

, Elementary

Room:
Phone:
Email: mona@stepacademymn.com

Guanping Ji

Chinese, High School

Room:
Phone:
Email: gji@stepacademymn.com

Chris Welter

Physical Education, High School

Room: Gym
Phone:
Email: cwelter@stepacademymn.com

Keeley Tholen

Testing/AVID Coordinator, Administration

Room: 2nd floor office
Phone:
Email: ktholen@stepacademymn.com

John Ritchart

H.S. Science, High School

Room: 213
Phone:
Email: jritchart@stepacademymn.com

Luke Olson

H.S. Math, High School

Room: 212
Phone:
Email: lolson@stepacademymn.com

Matt Nupen

STEM, Administration

Room: 208
Phone:
Email: mnupen@stepacademymn.org

Wayne Nelson

Reading RTI, High School

Room: 105
Phone:
Email: wayne@stepacademymn.com

Mohamed Mohamoud

Librarian, Elementary

Room: Library
Phone:
Email: mmohamoud@stepacademymn.com

Deeqa Hussein

Readign RTI, High School

Room: 104
Phone:
Email: dhussein@stepacademymn.com

Hannah Henley

H.S. Social Studies, High School

Room: 207
Phone:
Email: hhenley@stepacademymn.com

Allison Gurney

Biology, High School

Room: 208
Phone:
Email: agurney@stepacademymn.com

Matt Greene-Delanghe

M.S. Reading, High School

Room: 203
Phone:
Email: mgreenedelanghe@stepacademymn.com

Marwa Borghol

Arabic, High School

Room: 206
Phone:
Email: marwa@stepacademymn.com

Regia Begum

Math RTI, Elementary

Room: 104
Phone:
Email: rbegum@stepacademymn.com

Debbie Bartlett

Special Education Coordinator, Elementary

Room: 106
Phone:
Email: dbartlett@stepacademymn.com