Menu Close

Andy Unseth

ELL K-2nd Grade Teacher, Elementary

Room:
Email:

Sahra Abdisalan

Classroom EA, Elementary

Room:
Email: sabdisalan@stepacademymn.org

Fadumo Mohamed

Classroom EA, Elementary

Room:
Email: fmohamed2@stepacademymn.org

Abdulkani Nur

Classroom EA, Elementary

Room:
Email: anur@stepacademymn.org

Bilad Ibrahim

Kindergarten EA, Elementary

Room:
Email: bibrahim@stepacademymn.org

Adar Ywswf

STEM, Elementary

Room:
Email: aywswf@stepacademymn.org

Christina Smith

Fifth Grade, Elementary

Room:
Email: csmith@stepacademymn.org

Kara Hanson

Fourth Grade, Elementary

Room:
Email: khanson@stepacademymn.org

Trent Substad

Fourth Grade, Elementary

Room:
Email: tsubstad@stepacademymn.org

Hannah Treptow

Third Grade, Elementary

Room:
Email: htreptow@stepacademymn.org

Cara Fisher

Third Grade, Elementary

Room:
Email: cfisher@stepacademymn.org

Katie Strand

Second Grade, Elementary

Room:
Email: kstrand@stepacademymn.org

Amelia Davis

Second Grade, Elementary

Room:
Email: adavis@stepacademymn.org

Jessica Rames

First Grade, Elementary

Room:
Email: jrames@stepacademymn.org

Aleshia Weiss

Kindergarten, Elementary

Room:
Email: aweiss@stepacademymn.org

Jacob Norwick

ES Math Intervention, Elementary

Room:
Email: jnorwick@stepacademymn.org

Darlah Krug

ES Math Intervention, Elementary

Room:
Email: dkrug@stepacademymn.org

Frank Straub

ES Reading Intervention, Elementary

Room:
Email: fstraub@stepacademymn.com

Mohamed Mohamed

SPED Para, Elementary

Room:
Email: mmohamed@stepacademymn.org

Emma Olson

SPED Coordinator, Elementary

Room:
Email: eolson@stepacademymn.org

Edward Davis

ELL 3-5th Grade Teacher, Elementary

Room: 89
Email: edavis@stepacademymn.org

Jaimie Vogel

Kindergarten, Elementary Teachers

Room: 111
Email: jvogel@stepacademymn.org

Sulekha Kilas

SPED Para K-5 Grades, Elementary

Room:
Email: skilas@stepacademymn.org

Maryan Moalin

SPED K-12 Grades Para , Elementary

Room:
Email: mmoalin@stepacademymn.org

Nawal Sheikh Omar

First Grade, Elementary

Room: 109
Email: nsheikhomar@stepacademymn.org

Anisa Ali

Arabic & Office Support, Elementary

Room: 105
Email: aali@stepacademymn.org

Noelle Heinzen

Kindergarten, Elementary

Room: 112
Email: nheinzen@stepacademymn.org

Mitsy Harbeck

Elementary/Secondary SPED, Elementary

Room: 100 (Cafeteria)
Email: mharbeck@stepacademymn.org

Megan Crawford

Fifth Grade, Elementary

Room: 103
Email: mcrawford@stepacademymn.org