Maryann Haro

2nd grade EA, Elementary

Room: 108
Phone:
Email: mharo@stepacademymn.com

Rahima SheikhAhmed

building substitute and ELL, Elementary

Room:
Phone:
Email: rsheikhahmed@stepacademymn.com

Nawal SheikhOmar

3rd grade EA, Elementary

Room: 111
Phone:
Email: nsheikhomar@stepacademymn.com

Bilad Ibrahim

Kindergarten EA, Elementary

Room: 112
Phone:
Email: bibrahim@stepacademymn.com

Anisa Ali

, Elementary

Room:
Phone:
Email: aali@stepacademymn.com

Awhil Omar

, Elementary

Room:
Phone:
Email: aomar@stepacademymn.com

Sadiq Mohamud

, Elementary

Room:
Phone:
Email: smohamud@stepacademymn.com

Mona Elnahrawy

, Elementary

Room:
Phone:
Email: mona@stepacademymn.com

Kate Swensen

English Language Learners (ELL) Teacher, Elementary

Room: 101
Phone:
Email: kswensen@stepacademymn.com

Frank Straub

4th Grade, Elementary

Room: 109
Phone:
Email: fstraub@stepacademymn.com

Sally Spreeman

Reading RTI, Elementary

Room: 101
Phone:
Email: sspreeman@stepacademymn.com

Claire Ryan

Math RTI, Elementary

Room: 101
Phone:
Email: cryan@stepacademymn.com

Matt Nupen

STEM, Administration

Room: 208
Phone:
Email: mnupen@stepacademymn.org

Mohamed Mohamoud

Librarian, Elementary

Room: Library
Phone:
Email: mmohamoud@stepacademymn.com

Molly McGuire

1st Grade, Elementary

Room: 110
Phone:
Email: mmcguire@stepacademymn.com

Jeena Lentz

2nd Grade, Elementary

Room: 108
Phone:
Email: jlentz@stepacademymn.com

Valkyrie Jensen

3rd Grade, Elementary

Room: 111
Phone:
Email: vjensen@stepacademymn.com

Noelle Heinzen

Kindergarten, Elementary

Room: 112
Phone:
Email: nheinzen@stepacademymn.com

Mitsy Harbeck

Special Education, Elementary

Room: 106
Phone:
Email: mharbeck@stepacademymn.com

Anna DeHerder

, Elementary

Room:
Phone:
Email: adeherder@stepacademymn.com

Megan Crawford

5/6th grade (ELA, STEM), Elementary

Room: 103
Phone:
Email: mcrawford@stepacademymn.com

Diane Benz

5/6th Grade (Math), Elementary

Room: 102
Phone:
Email: diane@stepacademymn.com

Regia Begum

Math RTI, Elementary

Room: 104
Phone:
Email: rbegum@stepacademymn.com

Debbie Bartlett

Special Education Coordinator, Elementary

Room: 106
Phone:
Email: dbartlett@stepacademymn.com