Menu Close

Mahdi Elmi

Fourth Grade, Elementary Teachers

Room: 102
Email: melmi@stepacademymn.org

Jaimie Vogel

Kindergarten, Elementary Teachers

Room: 111
Email: jvogel@stepacademymn.org

Alesha Weiss

Kindergarten, Elementary Teachers

Room: 110
Email: aweiss@stepacademymn.org

Rani Hayden

Reading Intervention. Middle School, High School, Intervention

Room:
Email: rhayden@stepacademymn.org

Sulekha Kilas

Para Grades K-5, Special Education

Room:
Email: skilas@stepacademymn.org

Toly Swenson

Para grades 6-8, Special Education

Room:
Email: tswenson@stepacademymn.org

Maryan Moalin

Para K-12, Special Education

Room:
Email: mmoalin@stepacademymn.org

Andy Tholen

Assistant Dean of Students, Office Staff

Room: 204a
Email: atholen@stepacademymn.org

Nasra Dahir

Building Sub / H.S. Social Studies support, Office Staff

Room:
Email: ndahir@stepacademymn.org

Abirashid Hajir

Food Service Assistant, Office Staff

Room:
Email: ahajir@stepacademymn.org

Fadumo Mohamud

Receptionist, Office Staff

Room: Main Office
Email: fmohamud@stepacademymn.org

Rahima SheikhAhmed

building substitute and ELL, Elementary

Room:
Email: rsheikhahmed@stepacademymn.org

Nawal SheikhOmar

First Grade EA, Elementary

Room: 109
Email: nsheikhomar@stepacademymn.org

Bilad Ibrahim

Kindergarten EA, Elementary

Room: 112
Email: bibrahim@stepacademymn.org

Hebba Aburia

Office Manager, Office Staff

Room: Main Office
Email: haburia@stepacademymn.org

Anisa Ali

Third Grade, Elementary

Room: 105
Email: aali@stepacademymn.org

Awhil Omar

Secondary Special Education, High School

Room: 106
Email: aomar@stepacademymn.org

Chris Welter

Dean of Students, Academic Leadership Team

Room: 204a
Email: cwelter@stepacademymn.org

Keeley Tholen

Academic Coordinator, Academic Leadership Team

Room: 2nd floor office
Email: ktholen@stepacademymn.org

Kate Swensen

English Language Learners (ELL) Teacher, Elementary

Room: 111
Email: kswensen@stepacademymn.org

John Ritchart

H.S. Science, High School

Room: 213
Email: jritchart@stepacademymn.org

Luke Olson

H.S. Math, High School

Room: 212
Email: lolson@stepacademymn.org

Wayne Nelson

English Language Learners (ELL) Teacher, ELL

Room: 104
Email: wayne@stepacademymn.org

Ahmed Mursal

Security/Family Liaison, Support Staff

Room: Security Desk
Email: amursal@stepacademymn.org

Traci Moore

Academic Dean, Administration

Room: 2nd Floor Office
Email: tmoore@stepacademymn.org

Mohamed Mohamoud

Special Education, High School

Room: 106
Email: mmohamoud@stepacademymn.org

Molly McGuire

1st Grade, Elementary

Room: 109
Email: mmcguire@stepacademymn.org

Ginny Maurer

Reading Coordinator, Academic Leadership Team

Room: 101
Email: gmaurer@stepacademymn.org

Ali Manning

M.S. Math, Middle School

Room: 205
Email: amanning@stepacademymn.org

Mustafa Ibrahim

Director, Administration

Room: 107
Email: mustafa@stepacademymn.org

Hannah Henley

H.S. Social Studies, High School

Room: 207
Email: hhenley@stepacademymn.org

Noelle Heinzen

Kindergarten, Elementary

Room: 112
Email: nheinzen@stepacademymn.org

Mitsy Harbeck

ES Special Education, Elementary

Room: 100 (Cafeteria)
Email: mharbeck@stepacademymn.org

Matt Greene-Delanghe

M.S. Reading, High School

Room: 203
Email: mgreenedelanghe@stepacademymn.org

Megan Crawford

Fifth Grade, Elementary

Room: 103
Email: mcrawford@stepacademymn.org

Zinat Chowdhury

M.S. Science, Middle School

Room: 204
Email: zinat@stepacademymn.org

Jessica Chapman

M.S. ELA, Middle School

Room: 202
Email: jchapman@stepacademymn.org

Marwa Borghol

Arabic, High School

Room: 208
Email: marwa@stepacademymn.org

Debbie Bartlett

Special Education Coordinator, Academic Leadership Team

Room: 1st Floor Office
Email: dbartlett@stepacademymn.org